At the AGM in July 2018, the following people were elected as the 2018/2019 CFC Committee

President – Ian Ryan

Vice President – Marty Gazzola

Secretary – Ross Frame

Treasurer – Chris Ashdowne

Social Secretary – Jen Barry

General Commitee Members:

  • Thimo van Dijik
  • Corlou Eliott
  • Mike Welsh
  • Frank Jakowitz
  • Ray Jenkins


There are email addresses to contact the following commitee members: